Who we are.

PSI Metals combines the metals expertise within the PSI Software AG and is the world's largest  provider for software solutions in production management for the metals industry. Customer relationships established over the course of decades have contributed to our staff's outstanding technological expertise in metals.

International business.

We are involved when our customers produce at various international sites. The headquarter of PSI Metals is based in Düsseldorf. PSI Metals is present at six further locations within Europe and furthermore operates offices in Brazil, China, India, Russia and USA. Here you can find all addresses. | more...

Continuity and expertise

The companies of PSI Metals are wholly owned subsidiaries of PSI Software AG and belong to the PSI Production Management division. Since 1969, PSI Software AG has been developing and integrating software solutions for sophisticated applications in energy, production and infrastructure management.

Certified quality and safety

The PSI Group has been certified in accordance to ISO 9001 since 1994. IT security certification in line with ISO 27001 has been in place throughout the Group since 2014.

Wer wir sind

PSI Metals vereint das Metals-Know-how innerhalb der PSI Software AG und ist der weltweit größte Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für das Produktionsmanagement in der Metallindustrie. Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über ein hohes technologisches Branchenverständnis.

Internationales Geschäft

Wir sind mit dabei, wenn unsere Kunden an international verschiedenen Standorten produzieren. Hauptsitz unserer Firma ist Düsseldorf mit sechs weiteren europäischen Standorten sowie Geschäftsstellen in Brasilien, China, Indien, Russland und USA. Hier finden Sie die Adressen unserer Vertretungen.

Kontinuität und Expertise

Die Unternehmen der PSI Metals sind Tochtergesellschaften der PSI Software AG und gehören der Sparte PSI Produktionsmanagement an. Die PSI Software AG entwickelt und integriert seit 1969 Softwarelösungen für anspruchsvolle Aufgaben im Energie-, Produktions- und Infrastrukturmanagement.

Zertifizierte Qualität und Sicherheit

Der PSI-Konzern ist seit 1994 nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert. Eine IT-Sicherheits-Zertifizierung nach ISO 27001 wird seit 2014 konzernweit umgesetzt.