Discover a World of Opportunities at PSI Metals

As an employer, PSI has been offering its staff interesting and secure jobs with a variety of development opportunities and the necessary scope for individual interests and a wide range of career prospects for over 40 years. Our career oppertunities always refer to both male and female persons.

Optimum use of resources

PSI Metals develops integrated solutions for production management and logistics that increase quality and efficiency and reduce environmental impact to the benefit of global corporations and major medium-sized enterprises in the metals industry. Proven industry expertise, clear positioning in the primary metals and a spirit of cooperation enable PSI Metals to increase the longterm competitiveness of its customers.

The best career prospects

We offer you a wide range of opportunities to push ahead with the successful development of products. The ideal candidate will already have professional experience. We also welcome graduates and young professionals, who will receive on-the-job training. The relevant degree course will provide the basis for starting your career in our company.

Fields of Study

  • (Business) IT
  • (Business) Engineering
  • Sciences (Physics, Mathematics)
  • Business Administration
  • Electrical Engineering

Job Opportunities

Here you will find current openings at PSI Metals worldwide.

Filter
Job Title Region Category
Software Developer (m/f) - 2017071MET Düsseldorf
Deutschlandweit
PSI Metals
Technical Consultant (m/f) for projects in metal industry - 2017070MET Düsseldorf
Deutschlandweit
PSI Metals
Product Quality Manager (m/f) - 2017067MET Düsseldorf PSI Metals

Further job opportunities you will find at the group website from PSI Software AG. | more...

Entdecken Sie Ihre Karrieremöglichkeiten bei PSI Metals

Als Arbeitgeber bietet PSI seit über 40 Jahren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern interessante und sichere Arbeitsplätze mit unterschiedlichsten Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten sowie den dafür notwendigen Spielraum für individuelle Interessen und vielfältige Perspektiven. PSI spricht durchweg weibliche und männliche Interessierte und Bewerber an.

Optimaler Ressourceneinsatz

Die durchgängigen Lösungen der PSI Metals für Produktionsmanagement und Logistik steigern Effizienz und Qualität sowie Umweltverträglichkeit. Davon profitieren internationale Konzerne und große mittelständische Unternehmen in der Metallindustrie. Auf Basis einer bewährten Branchenkompetenz und klaren Positionierung in der Metallerzeugung sowie einer vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit stärkt PSI Metals damit die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ihrer Kunden nachhaltig.

Beste berufliche Perspektiven

Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten, um die weitere erfolgreiche Produktentwicklung voranzutreiben. Sie passen idealerweise zu uns, wenn Sie bereits Berufserfahrung sammeln konnten. Auch als Absolvent und Young Professional sind Sie bei uns willkommen und erhalten eine fundierte Einarbeitung. Ein entsprechender Studiengang bildet die Grundlage für Ihren Einstieg in unser Unternehmen.

Studienrichtungen

  • (Wirtschafts-)Informatik
  • (Wirtschafts-)Ingenieurwissenschaften
  • Naturwissenschaften
  • Betriebswirtschaft

Stellenangebote

Hier finden Sie alle Stellenangebote der PSI Metals an den verschiedenen Standorten weltweit.

Weitere Stellenangebote der PSI-Gruppe finden Sie auf der Konzernwebseite | mehr...