Strong partners mean success for all.

PSI Metals works hand in hand with powerful partners who are setting standards in their respective business fields.

Our strategic alliances are creating synergies that are equally valuable for us and our customers.

Primetals Technologies

Primetals Technologies and PSI cooperate on the sale and implementation of Industry 4.0 (Industrial Internet) production management solutions for the steel and aluminum industries. Customers receive perfectly matched, tailor-made complete solutions from a single source consisting of equipment, basic automation (level 1) and process automation (level 2) from Primetals Technologies, and  PSImetals (level 3) from PSI. 

SAP

SAP AG is the world's leading supplier of business software and supports a host of industry-specific core processes with solution portfolios. PSI Metals is an accredited software partner of SAP AG. With PSImetals powered by SAP NetWeaver, companies can successfully organize their business processes and improve commercial value chains.

Steel Institute VDEh

German Steel Institute VDEh: This institute promotes technical and scientific cooperation between engineers in order to advance production technology and steel as a material. The Betriebsforschungsinstitut (BFI), VDEh-Institut für angewandte Forschung GmbH, performs research and development with additional engineering services for the steel industry. Steel Institute VDEh here relies on the exchange of experience.

ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions

ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions GmbH plans and builds coking plants and other facilities. PSI Metals and ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions have been working together successfully for twenty years, managing projects world-wide in coking plant automation. PSI Metals integrates ThyssenKrupp's process optimization models for coking plants into PSImetals solutions.

Symeo

Symeo GmbH develops systems for positioning and distance measurement for industrial applications. The partnership between Symeo and PSI focuses on the integration of the patent protected Local Positioning Radar technology (LPR) into PSImetals solutions for warehouse and transport optimization.

IRISA

IRISA Co. is the Iranian market leader for Industrial Automation and IT solutions in metals. A long term collaboration package enables joint sales and implementation activities at Iranian and regional metals companies using the local expertise of IRISA.

Regesta

Regesta, a Italian based IT company and SAP Partner, implements and optimizes the usage of the information systems. The cooperation between Regesta and PSI Metals focuses on offering PSImetals solutions for the Italian market.

Starke Partner für gemeinsamen Erfolg.

PSI Metals arbeitet Hand in Hand mit leistungsstarken Partnern, die in ihren eigenen Geschäftsfeldern Maßstäbe setzen.

Unsere strategischen Kooperationen schaffen Synergien, die für uns genauso wertvoll sind wie für unsere Kunden.

Primetals Technologies

Primetals Technologies und PSI kooperieren im Vertrieb und bei der Implementierung von Industrie-4.0-Lösungen für die Stahl- und Aluminiumindustrie. Die Kunden erhalten aus einer Hand optimal aufeinander abgestimmte und maßgeschneiderte Gesamtlösungen aus Ausrüstungen, Basis (Level 1)- und Prozessautomatisierung (Level 2) von Primetals Technologies und PSImetals (Level 3) von PSI. 

SAP

Die SAP AG ist weltweit führender Anbieter von Unternehmenssoftware und unterstützt mit zahlreichen Lösungsportfolios industriespezifische Kernprozesse. Die PSI Metals GmbH ist zertifizierter Softwarepartner der SAP AG. Mit PSImetals powered by SAP NetWeaver sind Unternehmen in der Lage, ihre Geschäftsprozesse erfolgreich zu organisieren und die betriebliche Wertschöpfung zu verbessern.

Stahlinstitut VDEh

Stahlinstitut VDEh
Ziel des Vereins ist die technische, technisch-wissenschaftliche und wissenschaftliche Zusammenarbeit von Ingenieuren bei der Weiterentwicklung der Stahltechnologie und des Werkstoffs Stahl. Das Betriebsforschungsinstitut (BFI), VDEh-Institut für angewandte Forschung GmbH, betreibt Forschung und Entwicklung mit ergänzenden Ingenieurdienstleistungen für die Stahlindustrie.

Symeo

Die Symeo GmbH entwickelt Systeme zur Positionserfassung und Distanzmessung für industrielle Anwendungen. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Symeo und PSI fokussiert auf die Integration der patentierten Local Positioning Radar-Technologie (LPR) in PSImetals Lösungen für die Lager- und Transportoptimierung.

ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions

ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions GmbH plant und baut u.a. Kokereianlagen. PSI Metals und ThyssenKrupp Industrial Solutions arbeiten seit zwanzig Jahren erfolgreich bei weltweiten Projekten in der Kokereiautomatisierung zusammen. PSI Metals integriert ThyssenKrupps Prozessoptimierungsmodelle für Kokereien in PSImetals-Lösungen.

IRISA

IRISA Co. ist iranischer Marktführer für industrielle Automatisierung und IT-Lösungen im Metals-Umfeld. Ein langfristiges Kooperationspaket ermöglicht gemeinsame Vertriebs- und Implementierungsprojekte im iranischen und umliegenden Markt unter Nutzung der lokalen Expertise von IRISA.